Interested in 13 Artists Award Ccp 2015? On this page, we have collected links for you, where you will receive the most necessary information about 13 Artists Award Ccp 2015.

Thirteen Artists Awards 2015 winners named
    The 2015 Thirteen Artists awardees are Buen Abrigo, Martha Atienza, Zean Bajar Cabangis, Ernest Concepcion, Vermont Coronel, Dexter Fernandez, Mark Andy Garcia, Nikki Luna, Hanna Pettyjohn, Mervy...

BusinessWorld CCP announces the 13 Artists for 2015
    CCP announces the 13 Artists for 2015 Posted on May 06, 2015 FROM 69 nominated artists, the number was whittled down to the traditional 13 for this year�s the 2015 Thirteen Artists Awards (TAA).

Mark Andy Garcia: CCP 13 ARTISTS AWARD EXHIBITION - 2015 ...
    Sep 03, 2015 · CCP 13 ARTISTS AWARD EXHIBITION - 2015 (Acquainted With The Night) September 3, 2015. Cultural Center of the Philippines Main Gallery (Bulwagang Juan Luna) Curated by past TAA awardees Jonathan Olazo and the trophy will be designed by Juan Alcazaren. ABOUT BELIEF

CCP Cultural Center of the Philippines
    the CCP Bulwagang Juan Luna (Main Gallery) in August to October 2015, which will open with the formal awarding ceremonies. A trophy specially commissioned for the 2015 Thirteen Artists Awards and designed by a past Awardee. Participation in CCP's program of fora, lectures, workshops and other activities. 2015 CCP THIRTEEN ARTISTS AWARDS

13 Artists Awards includes photographer and dancer ...
    THE 13 new awardees: (L-R) Zeus Bascon, Cian Dayrit, Janos sela Cruz, Carlo Gabuco, Dina Gadia, Guerrero Habulan, Doktor Karayom, Raffy Napay, Archie Oclos, Shireen Seno, and Lynyrd Paras. — NICKKY FAUSTINE P. DE GUZMAN THE Cultural Center of the Philippines (CCP) announced this year’s winners of the prestigious Thirteen Artists Awards.

Floods and awards: CCP’s 13 Artists announced Inquirer ...
    Kiri is one of the winners of the Cultural Center of the Philippines’ 2012 Thirteen Artists Award, a program initiated by visual artist Roberto Chabet in 1970, when he was director of the CCP ...

THIRTEEN ARTISTS AWARDS 2018 Cultural Center of the ...
    The CCP has selected the final list of awardees for the 2018 Thirteen Artist Awards (TAA). The 2018 Thirteen Artist awardees are Zeus Bascon, Bea Camacho, Cian Dayrit, Janos Dela Cruz, Carlo Gabuco, Dina Gadia, Guerrero Habulan, Eisa Jocson, Doktor Karayom, Raffy T. Napay, Archie Oclos, Lynyrd Paras, and Shireen Seno.

THE NATIONAL ARTISTS AWARD Cultural Center of the ... - CCP
    The Order of the National Artists Award (Orden ng Gawad Pambansang Alagad ng Sining) is the highest national recognition given to Filipino individuals who have made significant contributions to the development of Philippine arts; namely, Music, Dance, Theater, Visual Arts, Literature, Film and Broadcast Arts, and Architecture and Allied Arts.

Nominations for 13 Artists Awards open BusinessWorld
    THE Cultural Center of the Philippines (CCP) has announced that 2018 Thirteen Artists Awards is open for nominations until Jan. 31, 2018. The Thirteen Artists Awards (TAA) began as a curatorial project of the CCP Museum under the directorship of its first curator Roberto Chabet (1937-2013).

CCP names 2012 recipients of the Thirteen Artists Award
    This makes the TAA the oldest award program conferred by the CCP, two years ahead of the National Artist Award which started in 1972. Since 2009, the TAA has been a triennial award. It is administered by the CCP Visual Arts and Museum Division (VAMD) under the Production and Exhibition Department.

We hope you have found all the information you need about 13 Artists Award Ccp 2015 through the links above.

Previous -------- Next

Related Pages